preorder the album

Where are you from?

We think you're from US, but you can change your region above any time for local news and competitions!

Do not show me this message again.

  • US
  • UK
  • Francais
  • Deustchland
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Rest of the world
  • Global


  • Hugh Laurie and The Copper Bottom Band Perform 'Wild Honey' on RMS Queen Mary

    Watch Hugh Laurie the Copper Bottom Band performing 'Wild Honey' live on the RMS Queen Mary in Long Beach, California now.

    'Wild Honey' features on Hugh's forthcoming album 'Didn't It Rain' which is available to pre-order in the UK, Europe and Australia now. Click HERE to pick up your copy

    Posted: Thu 18 Apr 2013

  • Watch Hugh Laurie Perform 'Stagger Lee' and Pre-order His New Album 'Didn't It Rain'

    Hugh Laurie has revealed a new video of him perfoming the track 'Stagger Lee' from Ocean Way Studio's in Hollywood, California.

    Hugh Laurie’s forthcoming album ‘Didn’t It Rain’ is available to pre-order now. The album comes in four formats digital, CD, vinyl and Bookpack edition.

    Pick up your copy from iTunes and receive an instant download of ‘Unchain My Heart’ HERE

    Amazon are giving away a free download of ‘Louisiana Blues’. Purchase your copy of the album HERE

    Now available to pre-order from Sainsbury’s, Amazon and Hugh’s official online store
    HERE. This standard version features 13 incredible tracks including ‘Wild Honey’.

    Featuring 13 tracks over two 12” vinyl’s this is available to pre-order from both Amazon and Hugh Laurie's official store HERE.

    This limited edition format features five exclusive bonus tracks, including ‘Unchain My Heart’, as well as over 40 colour pages of exclusive photographs and content. You can pick up your copy from Amazon or Hugh’s official store HERE.

    Posted: Thu 11 Apr 2013

  • Hugh Laurie To Tour Russia and Europe

    Hugh Laurie is set to embark on a 10 date Russian and European tour, starting on 31st May. Tickets are on-sale now.

    31st May - Republic Palace - Minsk, Belarus - TICKETS
    2nd June - Oktyabrsky Grand Concert Hall BKZ - St Petersburg, Russia - TICKETS
    4th June - Kremlin Palace - Moscow, Russia - TICKETS
    6th June - Congress Hall - Warsaw - Poland - TICKETS
    7th June - Admiralspalast - Berlin, Germany - TICKETS
    9th June - Den Atelier, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg - TICKETS
    10th June - Concertgebouw - Amsterdam, Netherland - TICKETS
    11th June - Cirque Royale - Brussels, Belgium - TICKETS
    9th July - Le Grand Rex - Paris, France - TICKETS
    14th July - Live at Sunsset, Zurich, Switzerland - TICKETS

    Posted: Tue 09 Apr 2013

  • The Telegraph Premiere Exclusive Footage Of Hugh Laurie, Live From The RMS Queen Mary

    The Telegraph have premiered exclusive footage of Hugh Laurie and the Copper Bottom Band performing on the RMS Queen Mary in Long Beach, California.

    Watch it HERE now.

    The song, entitled 'Wild Honey', features on Hugh's forthcoming album 'Didn't It Rain' which you can pre-order HERE now.


    Posted: Fri 05 Apr 2013

  • Unlock A Free Download Of 'Junco Partner'

    Unlock a free download of 'Junco Partner' by logging into Twitter and tweeting #HughLaurieBlues! Watch the dial move as the tweets increase HERE.

    Posted: Thu 28 Mar 2013

112 found